What happens if I delete my Clerk account?
- You can delete your account when you want to. All your information also will be erased and there’s no turning back to rescue your hotel data.
To do so, you need to go to the “Account” tab and click on the red link “Delete account”
- If you’re not sure of this dangerous decision, know that we have a frozen status that keeps your configuration and data for 2 months. You can choose this status if you want.
- In the case we are unable to process your payment you will be transferred automatically to a Frozen status.