How does Clerk payment work?¿Cómo se paga en Clerk?

All our customers have to start in Clerk with a Free Trial period because we want you to test our product and deliberate that you really want to got to the next level with your business. For that matter you have 60 days to leverage all your establishment from the front desk to the room service team, from your desktop to your phone, from your house or the airport. Just enjoy and be amazed!

 Later on, Choose from our 3 paid plans and insert your credit card details directly on Clerk’s account tab – every month you’ll be charged of the exact sum you’ve suscribed. You can upgrade and downgrade when needed and unsuscribe if you want. No contracts.

Read more about security and What does Clerk do with my credit card information?

* Once that you start using a monthly payment Clerk account you can not go back to the Free Trial mode. You can stop the charges to your credit card by setting a “stand by” mode but you will no longer be able make new reservations just access to your history data.

Todos nuestros clientes tienen que empezar en Clerk con un período de prueba gratis porque queremos que hagan uso nuestro producto y deliberen querealmente quieren llevar su negocio al siguiente nivel. Tienes 60 días para optimizar a full tu establecimiento: desde la recepción al servicio de habitación, desde tu computador de escritorio a tu móvil, desde tu casa o el aeropuerto. Simplemente disfruta y sorpréndete!

Más tarde, elige entre nuestros 3 planes de pago e introduce los datos de su tarjeta de crédito directamente en la pestaña “cuenta” de Clerk – cada mes se te cobrará automáticamente el importe exacto del plan al suscribiste. Puedes cambiarte de plan con muchas o pocas reservas cuando quieras. Sin contratos ni letras chicas.

Precios por los planes de Clerk

Conoce más sobre seguridad y ¿Qué hace Clerk con mis datos de tarjeta de crédito?

**una vez que contratas un plan de pago ya no puedes volver a la prueba gratis. Para suspender el cargo a tu tarjeta de crédito puedes pasar a un estado “congelado” con cero reservas. Sólo podrás tener acceso a tu data previamente ingresada al sistema.